1. Online Casino
  2. About Playcasino
  3. Contact Us
EXCLUSIVE OFFER

SilverSands Casino: Get R400 Free Bonus

Get in Touch

At PlayCasino, your voice matters to us. Whether you're dropping in just to say hi, share your gaming experiences, or offer suggestions on how we can make our online casino reviews even better, we're all ears. Your insights and feedback are invaluable as they help us tailor our content to suit your needs better and enhance your experience on our site. So don't hesitate to reach out; we're here for you, our readers, and we're looking forward to every message, idea, and critique.

PlayCasino Contact us

Send us a message
0/1000
Follow Us

What Can We Help You With?

Below, you'll find specific contact details for each department, making sure your message gets exactly where it needs to go, fast. Our goal is to make your experience with us as smooth and effective as possible.

Customer support person at PlayCasino

Customer Support

Experiencing an issue or have questions about our services? Our customer support team is here to help ensure your experience is smooth and enjoyable.

Contact us at support@playcasino.co.za with any inquiries or concerns, and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

Careers

Ready to take the next step in your career with us? We’re looking for passionate, talented individuals to join our team.

Discover our current openings and learn more about our company culture at careers@playcasino.co.za.

Sales & Advertising

Interested in partnering with us for sales or advertising opportunities? We offer a range of solutions to help your business grow. Let’s talk about how we can work together.

Contact our sales team at sales@playcasino.co.za for more information and to get started.

Editorial

Got a story to tell or want to contribute to our content? Our editorial team is always on the lookout for compelling stories and unique perspectives.

If you have an idea or submission, please reach out at editorial@playcasino.co.za. We’re excited to hear what you’ve got.

Press

For all press inquiries, including requests for interviews, press releases, and media kits, please direct your communication to press@playcasino.co.za.

Our PR team is dedicated to providing you with the information you need.

Permissions & License

For inquiries regarding the use of our content, including licensing, permissions, and syndication, please contact permissions@playcasino.co.za.

We’re here to assist with your requests and provide the necessary authorizations to use our material.

General Enquiries

For any general questions or comments you may have, we’re all ears! Whether it’s feedback about our services, or just a quick hello, we look forward to hearing from you. Reach out to us at hello@playcasino.co.za and we'll make sure your message gets to the right team.

Staff Email Directory

Reach out to any member of our team for advice or input on a specific topic.

Kelvin Jones – Senior Online Casino Expert

For comprehensive advice on navigating South Africa's online casino landscape, Kelvin Jones is the senior expert to consult. Connect with him at kelvin.jones@playcasino.co.za to deepen your understanding of online casinos.

More About Kelvin

Rudie Venter – Online Slots & Casino Games Expert

Interested in the ins and outs of online slots and casino games? Rudie is well-equipped to answer all your queries. Reach out to him at rudie.venter@playcasino.co.za for insights, tips, or any questions you have about online casino games.

More About Rudie

Melissa Kruger – E-Payments and Casino Payout Specialist

As an e-payments and casino payout specialist, Melissa knows the ecosystem inside out. Get in touch with Melissa at melissa.kruger@playcasino.co.za for guidance on making your online casino transactions smooth and secure.

More About Melissa

Katlego Modise – Online Sports Betting & Lottery Specialist

Katlego is the authority on online sports betting and lottery, transforming his passion for sports into expert analysis and writing. Contact him at katlego.modise@playcasino.co.za to get expert insights and boost your betting game.

More About Katlego

Trivesh Vassen – Sports Journalist & iGaming Contributor

As a passionate sports journalist and iGaming specialist, Trivesh Vassen delivers top-notch analysis and compelling stories. Contact him at trivesh.vassen@playcasino.co.za for professional insights.

More About Trivesh

Arnold Hurt – Responsible Gambling & Local Industry Expert

Arnold is passionate about educating players on responsible gambling and its benefits to local economies. To learn more about South Africa's casino industry or for advice on responsible gaming, reach out to Arnold at arnold.hurt@playcasino.co.za.

More About Arnold

Ilse Lotz – Head of Content

As the Head of Content, Isle ensures that our content meets the highest standards and contains the most accurate information. For inquiries about our content or suggestions on what you’d like to see more of, contact Isle at ilse.lotz@playcasino.co.za.

More About Ilse

We use cookies in order to optimise our site and improve your experience with us. By using the site you consent to our  Cookie Policy.